Amercan Cancer Society
20th Anniversary OCT 19, 2024 Lee County


Thank you to our distinguished volunteers who serve on the American Cancer Society’s 2024 Lee County Cattle Baron’s Ball Committee. Their tireless efforts and unwavering dedication to finishing the fight against cancer are instrumental to the continued success of our event.

Interested in joining our committee? Become a committee member today by contacting Nina Gasparrini at 239-321-5018 or

2024 Committee

Kate Davis, Co-Chair

Amy Rohde, Co-Chair

Vanessa Akin

Katie Armes-Taylor

Danni Beach

Shannon Berg

Angela Buckhanan

Rhonda Chapman

Allie Chiklakis

Renee Ciccarello

Candice Clarke

Margo Crowther

Sara Delaney

Margarita Donahue

Hayley Donaldson

Stephanie Drew

Kelly Elleson

Brooke Fluharty

Jessica Foster

Susan Frantz

Angelina Guarisco

Jennifer Gutmore

Coral Huffman

Molly Kee

Madison Kersey

Cindy Lyons

Max Lyons

Maria Mandala

Brit Manning

Nancy McGovern



Maria Montwill

Laurie Moore

Ashley Pledger

Natalie Reckard

Jennifer Royal

Kara Sajdak

Jami Smith

Jenn Targia

Jaime Walsh

Susanna Woods

Taylor Woods

Heather Woods-Elya

Lauren Woodward

Karen Schuman Zeis